Venue search

Close


Minimum qm
Minimum

Close



My clipboard

Close

Neckar Forum Esslingen

MeetGreen Strategic Partner

Neckar Forum Esslingen
Ebershaldenstraße 12
73728 Esslingen am Neckar
phone: +49(0)711 41111-700
fax: +49(0)711 41111-999
info@esslingenlive.de
www.esslingenlive.de

Individually devised workshops, productive working groups, informative press conferences, large congresses and exhibitions: the Neckar Forum – the award-winning, top-calibre event location – offers varied scope for events. With its declared commitment to "fairpflichtet" ("Right and Fair"), the sustainability codex of the German-speaking event sector, it also provides optimum background conditions for "green meetings". At the Neckar Forum you can choose between several well-known catering partners to provide food and drink for your guests.

The Neckar Forum combines modern facilities with the unique historical ambience of the city of Esslingen. Cosy wine cellars and pavement cafés invite you to window-shop and linger, while the vineyards on the edge of town are perfect for a long walk or an entertaining Segway tour.

Directly adjoining the Neckar Forum is the Hotel Park Consul and an underground car park, so you'll find an optimum infrastructure with short distances. The event rooms all have natural daylight – if desired – and the award-winning architecture creates a stylish ambience for your events.

Information

Meeting rooms4
Maximum capacity1200
Car park capacities (total)270
Car park capacities (underground)270

Meeting rooms

Conference roomsFloor spaceRoom heightTheatre styleClassroom styleBoardroom styleU-shapeBanquet styleCocktail reception
Großer Saal79013923376--4101250
Großer Saal + Erweiterung1000131200490--6121630
Foyer85010267122--200600
Raum Aich602.7502420163260
Raum Enz602.7502424164060
Raum Fils802.6604028245270
Galerie--175---156220

Center facilities

gastronomy

  • Restaurant "Brasserie Saison" (90 seats)

features of conference rooms

  • Suitable for wheel chairs
  • Air-conditioning
  • Total Darkening
  • Daylight
  • vehicle access
  • Fixed stage
Close

Locationsuche

Schließen


mindestens qm
mindestens

Schließen



Mein Merkzettel

Schließen

Neckar Forum Esslingen

Neckar Forum Esslingen
Ebershaldenstraße 12
73728 Esslingen am Neckar
Telefon: +49(0)711 41111-700
Fax: +49(0)711 41111-999
info@esslingenlive.de
www.esslingenlive.de

Individuell gestaltete Workshops, produktive Arbeitsgruppen, informative Pressekonferenzen, große Kongresse und Ausstellungen: die mehrfach ausgezeichnete Top-Eventlocation Neckar Forum schafft vielseitigen Raum für Veranstaltungen. Mit der Unterstützungserklärung des Nachhaltigkeitskodex der deutschsprachigen Veranstaltungswirtschaft „fairpflichtet“ sind optimale Rahmenbedingungen für Green Meetings gegeben. Sie haben im Neckar Forum die Wahl zwischen mehreren renommierten Cateringpartnern die für das leibliche Wohl Ihrer Gäste sorgen.

Das Neckar Forum verbindet Moderne mit dem einmaligen historischen Ambiente der Stadt Esslingen. Gemütliche Weinkeller und Straßencafés laden zum Bummeln und Verweilen ein, die Weinberge am Rande der Stadt zum ausgedehnten Spaziergang oder einer lustigen Segway-Fahrt.

Dem Neckar Forum direkt angeschlossen ist das Hotel Park Consul und eine Tiefgarage, so dass Sie eine optimale Infrastruktur mit kurzen Wegen vorfinden. Die Veranstaltungsräume sind alle – wenn gewünscht – von Tageslicht durchflutet und die preisgekrönte Architektur schafft eine elegante Atmosphäre für Ihre Veranstaltungen.

Infos

Veranstaltungsräume4
Maximale Kapazität in Reihenbestuhlung im größten Raum1200
Parkplätze (gesamt)270
Parkplätze (Tiefgarage)270

Räumlichkeiten

KonferenzräumeRaumgrößeRaumhöheReihenbestuhlungParlamentbestuhlungBlockbestuhlungU-Form BestuhlungBankettbestuhlungStehempfang
Großer Saal79013923376--4101250
Großer Saal + Erweiterung1000131200490--6121630
Foyer85010267122--200600
Raum Aich602.7502420163260
Raum Enz602.7502424164060
Raum Fils802.6604028245270
Galerie--175---156220

Ausstattung

Gastronomie

  • Restaurant "Brasserie Saison" (90 Plätze)

Ausstattung der Tagungsräume

  • Rollstuhlgerecht
  • Klimaanlage
  • Vollverdunkelung
  • Tageslicht
  • Kfz-befahrbar
  • Festinstallierte Bühne
  • Kostenfreies WLAN
Schließen